A Wee Note About My Creations!

Posted on

 
Hi everybody!! I get a lot of people asking me if I would be happy for them to use something I’ve made for their channels and stuff. Anything that I put out, whether it be creations from My Studio or the Mods that I’ve started to make are there for everyone to use and enjoy. I’m happy for people to make videos of my stuff, use the stuff in their own games or however they want to use them.

They’re there for everyone to enjoy and that’s what matters most to me is that you all enjoy them. All that I ask is that you don’t claim the content as your own or upload them elsewhere (especially pay sites! That’s a big no from me!). Other than that, go nuts! Have fun with it! 😀
 

Leave a Reply

